Anne Hedensted Steffensen

Birger Riis-Jørgensen

Claus Grube

Jim Davis

Karin Riis-Jørgensen

Steen Langebæk




DUCC Honorary Members

This is an exclusive group of people who have gone out of their way to support the Chamber. An Honorary membership is awarded at the discretion of the Chamber Council for true and loyal support to the membership and the raison d'être of the Chamber.We are honoured!



Go To Top